نصائح لجعل السيرة الذاتية

هل تريد الذهاب إلى الجولة التالية أثناء إجراءات التوظيف الخاصة بك؟ هل تريد أن يتم اختيارك في أفضل الشركات؟ ثم حان الوقت أن يكون لديك معرفة مناسبة بشأن الخطوة الأولى للتحديد. السير الذاتية هي الخطوة الأولى لاختيارك. للحصول على سيرة ذاتية مثيرة للاهتمام وجذابة للعين ، اتبع بعض الخطوات الضرورية لك.

هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء التي لا يجب عليك القيام بها قبل التقدم للحصول على وظيفة أو قبل إعداد السيرة الذاتية مثل: -

التقدم لوظيفة لا تكون مؤهلاً لها حتى الدرجة

يعتقد العديد من المرشحين أن العثور على وظيفة يشبه مسابقة السحب المحظوظ. ما عليك سوى انخفاض السير الذاتية وستصل بالتأكيد إلى بعض الوظائف الأخرى. في الواقع يكره المجندون إضاعة الوقت في السير الذاتية التي لا تصل إلى العلامة. باختصار أنك لست مؤهلاً للوظيفة ، فمن المستحسن عدم التقدم للحصول عليها لأنها لن تؤدي إلا إلى الفشل.

هدف المهمة النبيلة

في السوق اليوم بشكل رئيسي عن الشركة وعن المرشحين. لذا فإن المهمات أو البيانات الموضوعية التي تحتوي بشكل خاص على جميع الآمال والأحلام والتطلعات التي يمتلكها مقدم الطلب تتجاهلها جهات التوظيف. هم أقل اهتمامًا بمشاكلك ولن يحاولوا حتى حلها. يمكنك تضمين هدف المهمة ولكن مع قضايا أخرى. اكتب مهمة موضوعية ستسلط الضوء على وجه التحديد على جميع الصفات التي لديك ولماذا يجب أن يختارك المجندون.

السير الذاتية العامة محبوبة أكثر

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سيرتك الذاتية هي الفريدة والأفضل في نظر المجندين ، فيجب أن تكون واضحًا وصفيًا للغاية بشأن كل شيء تذكره. تأكد من أنك ذكرت أنك ستبدأ في العمل أو حل المشكلات بمجرد تلقيها. كن على طبيعتك ولا تتباهى فقط ، بكلمات بسيطة اذكر جميع الصفات التي لديك ولكن لا تذكر الكثير لأن هذا قد يقودك إلى صنع روبوت في عيون المجندين. يجب أن يتحدث أيضًا عن مشاكل الصناعة الفردية ومدى سهولة اكتسابك خبرة في التعامل مع العملاء ، والولاء ، والربحية ، والكفاءة وما إلى ذلك من عملك السابق.

كيف يمكنك مساعدة المجندين مع عملائهم؟

يريد الخبراء معرفة كيف يمكنك أن تكون مفيدًا لهم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعملاء. من خلال سيرتك الذاتية نفسها ، يمكنك أن توضح لهم كيف يمكنك أن تكون مفيدًا لهم. عادة لا يفضلون أخذ هؤلاء المرشحين الذين يحتاجون إلى التلميع والتدريب للتعامل مع العملاء.

لا تشرح التجربة السابقة للمناصب الجديدة

يجب على المرشحين تجنب شرح تجربتهم السابقة في وظائفهم السابقة. يجب أن يركزوا تمامًا على ما يريدون في حاضرهم. نعم ، يمكن أن تكون التجربة السابقة مثمرة إذا تم تقديمها بشكل صحيح ، كما يجب أن تكون فعالة.

استئناف عام نصيحة لك

مهما كانت المعلومات التي تقدمها في سيرتك الذاتية يجب أن تكون حقيقية. بمعنى آخر ، مهما كان ما تذكره مثل خبرتك الوظيفية ومؤهلاتك وإنجازاتك وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون جميعها حقيقية. لا تعتقد أنه يمكنك خداع الشركة والحصول على الوظيفة بسهولة بالغة.

2019-02-16T22: 43: 12 + 01: 00
arArabic

Tips for making a resume

Want to go to next round during your recruitment procedure? Want to be selected in the top firms? Then it time that you should have a proper knowledge regarding the first step to your selection. Resumes are the first step to your selection. To have an interesting and eye catchy resume of your own follow few steps which are necessary for you.

There are few things which you should never do before you apply for a job or before preparing a resume such as:-

Applying for a job for which you are not qualified up to the mark

Many candidates believe that finding a job is like a lucky draw contest. Just drop in the resumes and you will surely land on some or the other jobs. Actually recruiters hate wasting time on resumes which doesn’t come up to the mark. In short of you are not eligible for the job then it is advice that you should not apply for it because it will result in nothing but failure.

A lofty mission objective

In today’s market is mainly about the company and about the candidates. So mission or objective statements having particularly all the hopes, dreams and aspirations the applicant is having is neglected by the recruiters.  They are least interested about your problems and they won’t even try to solve it. You can include a mission objective but with other issues. Write an objective mission which will specifically highlight what all qualities you are having and why recruiters should select you.

Generic resumes are liked more

If you want your resume to be the unique and the best one in the eyes of the recruiters then you should be very clear and descriptive about each and every thing you mention. Make sure that you have mentioned that you will start working or solving the problems as soon as you receive it. Be what you are and don’t just show off, in simple words mention all the qualities you are having but don’t mention much as this may lead you making a robot in the eyes of the recruiters. It should also speak about the individual industry problems and how easily you have gained an experience in dealing with clients, loyalty, profitability, efficiency etc from your past job.

How can you help recruiters with their clients?

Experts want to know how you can be useful to them when it comes to clients. By your resume itself you can show them that how can you be useful to them. They usually don’t prefer taking those candidates who need polishing and training for handling clients.

Don’t explain the past experience for new positions

Candidates should avoid explaining their past experience in their previous jobs. They should be totally focused on what they want in their present. Yes the past experience can be fruitful if it is presented properly also it should be an effective one.

General resume tip for you

Whatever information you are giving in your resume should be real. In other words whatever you are mentioning such as your job experience, qualification, achievements, etc all should be a real one. Don’t think that you can fool the company and get the job very easily.

2019-02-16T22:43:12+01:00
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench arArabic en_USEnglish