مجمعي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - ما هو؟ ولماذا مفيد جدا؟

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهي منصة يستخدمها أكثر من 45% من سكان العالم ، لا ينبغي تفويتها في أي مكان عندما يتعلق الأمر بتسويق العلامة التجارية.

يستخدم المسوقون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتسويق منتجاتهم لجمهور اجتماعي واسع النطاق ولكن مع مرور الوقت ، بدأوا في الاستفادة من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتعزيز الرسم البياني لواجهة متجرهم على الإنترنت أيضًا.

كيف؟ بسيط. من خلال تجميع محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية مع مواقع الويب. وهذا أعطى مجمع الوسائط الاجتماعية أدوات لتعزيز النظام البيئي للتسويق.

ما هي مجمعات الوسائط الاجتماعية؟

كما يوحي الاسم ، فهي الأدوات التي تجمع محتوى الوسائط الاجتماعية. بكلمات بسيطة ، أدوات تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية هي الأدوات التي تكتشف المحتوى الاجتماعي ، وتجمعه باستخدام علامات التصنيف ، والمقابض ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتنظمها في موجز واحد.

باستخدام مجمعات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للمسوقين جمع المحتوى الاجتماعي والمحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية باستخدام علامات التصنيف والمقابض والإشارات والكلمات الرئيسية والمنشورات ذات العلامات والملف الشخصي وما إلى ذلك. ثم يتم تنسيق هذا المحتوى المجمع في جدار تغذية واحد ويمكن تضمينه على الموقع في بضع خطوات بسيطة.

يساعد ذلك العلامة التجارية على تعزيز تفاعل المستخدم مع العلامة التجارية ، وإنشاء معرض جذاب على موقع الويب ، وبناء علاقات موثوقة مع العملاء ، وتضخيم المبيعات أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

أدوات تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية - حالات الاستخدام

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يستخدم بها المسوقون أدوات تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية لتعزيز أداء السوق. يشملوا

1. تضمين موقع الويب لجدار وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

مع مجمعات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية إنشاء جدار وسائط اجتماعية مخصص جيدًا. واحدة من أكثر حالات الاستخدام الأولية لجدار الوسائط الاجتماعية هذا هو تضمينه على موقع الويب. سيسمح لزوار موقع الويب الخاص بك باستكشاف الجانب الاجتماعي لعلامتك التجارية والتواصل مع تواجدك الاجتماعي دون مغادرة الموقع.

2. عرض الأحداث من جدران وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية

باستخدام أدوات تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للمسوقين إنشاء جدران وسائط اجتماعية جذابة وجذابة يمكن عرضها على الشاشات الكبيرة في الأحداث. سوف يساعدك على جعل الحدث الخاص بك أكثر تفاعلية وحصرية.

3. عرض لافتات رقمية

للتأثير على رغبات العملاء عندما يتم تعيينهم جميعًا للتفاعل مع علامتك التجارية ، يمكن للمسوقين أو العلامات التجارية استخدام أدوات تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية لعرض UGC (مثل المراجعات ، والشهادات ، والتعليقات ، والصور ، وما إلى ذلك) على اللافتات الرقمية للداخل الإعلانات.

4. تغذية التجارة القابلة للتسوق

اسمح لعملائك بالتسوق في بضع خطوات سهلة دون مغادرة الصفحة التي يتصفحونها. باستخدام مجمّع الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية جمع UGC من منصات اجتماعية متنوعة ، وتنظيمها في خلاصة واحدة وإضافة علامات قابلة للتسوق إلى الخلاصة. باستخدام هذا ، يمكنهم إنشاء روابط دفع سهلة للعملاء لتبسيط رحلة الشراء الخاصة بهم.

5. التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

يمكن للمسوقين والعلامات التجارية إنشاء حملات بريد إلكتروني جذابة ومؤثرة مع موجزات مخصصة باستخدام أداة تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية. سيساعدك ذلك على زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية وتحسين معدلات النقر إلى حد كبير.

عوامل يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار مجمع الوسائط الاجتماعية 

  • يجب دعم منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية القصوى والمتنوعة لتجميع المحتوى من.
  • يجب أن توفر على نطاق واسع مجموعة من التخصيصات والتعديلات للتغذية المجمعة.
  • يجب أن يحتوي على ملف لوحة اعتدال قوية لتجاهل المحتوى غير ذي الصلة.
  • يجب أن توفر أ ميزة إدارة الحقوق لتجنب أي مشكلات قانونية قد تحدث في حالة إعادة استخدام المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدمون بدون إذن.
  • يجب أن يكون متوافق مع جميع منصات بناء المواقع الشهيرة
  • يجب أن تقدم رؤى قيمة في الرسم البياني لأداء المحتوى المجمع.

لماذا تعتبر أدوات مجمّع الوسائط الاجتماعية مفيدة؟

1. ينشئ دليلًا اجتماعيًا لعلامتك التجارية

باستخدام Social Media Aggregators ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية جمع المحتوى الاجتماعي والمحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم وعرضه إما على مواقع الويب أو الأحداث أو شاشات اللافتات. يضيف هذا المحتوى الذي ينشئه المستخدم إلى أصالة ومصداقية العلامة التجارية. سيساعد العلامة التجارية على عرض دليل اجتماعي على جودة منتجاتها أو خدماتها.

2. فعالية التكلفة والوقت

تخيل الوقت المستغرق لزيارة كل قناة اجتماعية واحدة تلو الأخرى وجمع المحتوى يدويًا من كل قناة. سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإنشاء جدار اجتماعي يمكنه عرض المحتوى من منصات متنوعة.

مع مجمعات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية إنشاء جدران اجتماعية خاصة بها بطريقة آلية وأرخص.

3. يشرف على المحتوى بشكل متواضع

تساعدك أداة تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية على عرض المحتوى عالي الجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك عن طريق الإشراف على المحتوى بمساعدة أداة تعديل قوية مضمنة. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية تصفية المحتوى غير الملائم وغير الملائم الذي قد يفسد صورة العلامة التجارية. يساعد العلامة التجارية في الحفاظ على صورة كريمة في نظام التسويق البيئي.

4. إشراك الجمهور 

مع مجمعي الوسائط الاجتماعية ، يمكن للعلامات التجارية عرض المحتوى من منصات اجتماعية متنوعة في مكان واحد. سيسلط هذا الضوء على الحضور الاجتماعي للعلامة التجارية بطريقة رائعة. وبالتالي ، فهو يزيد من تفاعل المستخدم وتفاعله مع العلامة التجارية وفي الأحداث.

خاتمة

لرفع مستوى جهودك التسويقية بطريقة رائعة ولتعزيز إستراتيجيتك التسويقية بفعالية ، يمكن للمسوقين الاستفادة من أداة تجميع الوسائط الاجتماعية. سيساعدك على تعزيز تفاعل المستخدمين لديك والتواصل معهم بطريقة أفضل.

2021-01-21 T07: 27: 24 + 01: 00
arArabic

Social Media Aggregators – What is it? and Why So Useful?

Social media, a platform used by over 45% of the world’s population, is nowhere to be missed when it comes to the marketing of the brand.

Marketers have been using social media to market their products to a large scale social audience but with time, they have started leveraging social media to boost the graph of their online storefront as well.

How? Simple. By aggregation social media content with the websites. And this gave social media aggregator tools a boost in the marketing ecosystem.

What are social media aggregators?

As the name suggests, they are the tools that aggregate social media content. In simple words, social media aggregators are the tools that discover the social content, collect them using hashtags, handles, etc., and curate them into a single feed.

Using social media aggregators, marketers can collect social content and user-generated content from social media platforms using hashtags, handles, mentions, keywords, tagged posts, profile, etc. This collected content is then curated into a single feed wall and can be embedded on the website in just a few simple steps.

This helps the brand to enhance user-engagement with the brand, create an attractive gallery on the website, build trusted relations with the customers, and magnify sales more than ever before.

Social Media Aggregator Tools- The Use Cases

There are various ways in which marketers use social media aggregator tools to boost their market performance. They include

1. Website embed of the social media wall

With social media aggregators, brands can create a well-customized social media wall. One of the most elementary use cases of this social media wall is to embed it on the website. It will let your website visitors explore the social side of your brand and connect with your social presence without even leaving the website.

2. Events display of social media walls

With social media aggregator tools, marketers can create captivating and attractive social media walls that can be displayed on large screens at events. It will help you make your event even more interactive and exclusive.

3. Digital signage display

To influence the desires of the customers when they are all set to interact with your brand, marketers or brands can use social media aggregator tools to display UGC (like reviews, testimonials, feedback, images, etc.) on the digital signages for the indoor advertisement.

4. Shoppable commerce feed

Let your customers shop in a few easy steps without even leaving the page they are scrolling on. Using a social media aggregator, brands can collect UGC from diverse social platforms, curate it into a single feed and add shoppable tags to the feed. With this, they can create easy checkout links for the customers to streamline their purchase journey.

5. Email marketing

Marketers and brands can create appealing and influencing email campaigns with personalized feeds using a social media aggregator tool. It will help you expand the awareness around your brand and improve your click rates to a great extent.

Factors To Consider Before Choosing A Social Media Aggregator 

  • It should support maximum and diverse social media platforms to collect content from.
  • It should provide a wide range of customizations and modifications for the aggregated feed.
  • It should have a powerful moderation panel to discard the irrelevant content.
  • It should provide a rights management feature to avoid any legal issues that might occur if UGC is reused without permission.
  • It should be compatible with all the popular website building platform
  • It should provide valuable insights into the performance graph of the aggregated content.

Why Social Media Aggregator Tools Are Useful?

1. Creates Social Proof Of Your Brand

With Social Media Aggregators, brands can collect social as well as user-generated content and display it either on websites or events, or signage screens. This user-generated content adds to the authenticity and credibility of the brand. It will help the brand to display social proof of the quality of their products or services.

2. Cost and Time Effective

Imagine the time consumed to visit each social channel one by one and collect content manually from each channel. It would take quite a long time to create a social wall that can display content from diverse platforms.

With social media aggregators, brands can create their social walls in an automated and cheaper way.

3. Moderates The Content Modestly

A social media aggregator tool helps you display the premium quality content on your website by moderating the content with the help of an in built powerful moderation tool. Using this tool, brands can filter out the irrelevant and inappropriate content that might ruin the image of the brand. It helps the brand to maintain a dignified image in the marketing ecosystem.

4. Engage The Audience 

With social media aggregators, brands can display the content from diverse social platforms in one place. This will highlight the brand’s social presence in an exquisite way. It, therefore, increases the user engagement and interaction with the brand and in the events.

Conclusion

To level-up your marketing efforts in an exquisite way and to boost your marketing strategy effectively, marketers can leverage a social media aggregator tool. It will help you boost the engagement of your users and connect with them in a better way.

2021-01-21T07:27:24+01:00
en_USEnglish